Why is my chat empty?

Your chat history is stored locally on your phone. When you delete the app, the chat history is deleted too. To reload the chat content, tap and hold the chat icon in the home screen until the border turns red to delete it. Tap the **(+)** and enter the access code for the channel.

Still require support?
Contact support